Samedi 6 octobre 2007 à 14:22

Just a bird... next week... un oubli...

Don't stay alone in the rain...

There's some people who have something more than the others. Something so charming. Something indescribable and always her. You can't resist...

A bird fly in the sky. {I love you like a chocolate cake}. A tree is sleeping, and a violin is waiting between his root. A tone. He plays a so gorgeous song. {Don't stay alone in the rain}. It makes me feel sad. Like an angel who is falling down the cloud. An other person appears. Go away please. I wan't to forget you. I had forget you but you come again and again. I had love you and I hate you. I want to hate you. Come on little bird, I need you. Don't stay alone in the rain...

n'Ange Faeril...
{Dionysos}



Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ooo.loeva.ooo.cowblog.fr/trackback/2242112

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast