Vendredi 22 février 2008 à 18:37

You're the only person I can kiss. But I can't kiss you. You're so lovely, so charming, so friendly. I love you as a brother. But you are more than a brother, more than a friend. I can't describe my feelings. I don't undestand the song of my heart. I only realize what my head say and I hate those words. I'm not free. Nobody is free. The freedom doesn't exist. It can't exist. It's the reality. Not a dream. I love them but I can give my love for only one. I love you. It's the reason of my happiness and my despair.
Some words. You can't understand. Nobody can understant. [>A part elles* peut etre<]. Don't worry. All is fine. It's only a dream. Or a nightmare... {It's the dream of the reality.}

n'Ange Faeril...

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ooo.loeva.ooo.cowblog.fr/trackback/2458992

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast